2019 Kayak Angler of The Year

The IFA Hobie Kayak Fishing Tour awards prizes to the anglers who accumulate the most points in their divisions, based on the level of finish for each event.

ANGLER OF THE YEAR QUALIFICATIONS. Anglers must fish 2 events in one division
to be eligible for the Divisional Angler of the Year. The Divisional Angler of the Year will be
awarded to the Angler in each division that has accrued the most points in the two divisional
qualifying events, plus the points from the 2019 Championship. Angler of the Year will receive one set of entry fees paid for one division in
2020. If an Angler wins the Angler of the Year for their division, they would be eligible to
compete against the other divisional winners head to head at the
Championship for the Over all Angler of the Year. Over all Angler of the Year will receive a
check for $1,000.

Florida East Division 2019
2019 Florida East Kayak Points After 2nd Event (.pdf File)

Florida West Division 2019

Atlantic Division 2019

Louisiana Division 2019

Texas Division 2019